Testimonials

"After owning numerous pedal boards through heavy touring the past 4 years, nothing compares to my Boicebox! I find the bamboo wood design not only looks better, but is more space efficient, lasts longer and is easily repairable compared to the more common plastic boards. I also love to be using a product that is environmentally friendly! I strongly recommend the Boicebox to any touring musician."

Jeff Crosby - Jeff Crosby and The Refugees/Equaleyes

"I love my Boicebox! Every serious guitarist deserves one. You can tell a musician and master craftsmen built this effects system because every detail and guitarist need has been thought of and perfectly executed. As a gigging musician I need to know my gear is going to perform. The Boicebox delivers that peace of mind. I drop it at my feet, plug into it, and GO! Perfect every time .... and it looks cool as hell! This is a box I am as proud to pull out as my prized guitars. Finally! After years of buying, breaking, & building my own boards I know the Boicebox is the last pedal board I will ever need."

Wade Port - Four Stroke Bus
"For years I searched for a complete pedal board solution and was unable to find one.  I asked Peter to build what I had in mind and the result was beyond my imagining.  The two-tiered angled layout truly enhances my performance, especially for pedals with real time controls such as tap tempo.  My main focus was that level of performance and ease of use, but once Peter took hold of the idea he perfected it to create a beautiful, road worthy, and highly functional design that any musician would be thrilled to use."

Chip Booth - Kim Stocking Band/Spare Change